IPL 2021: Confirmed Playing 11 of KKR And CSK


Kolkata Knight Riders desperately need a win in this game. They will face a strong CSK side on the back of two consecutive losses against Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Eoin Morgan has made two changes for today’s match against CSK. Sunil Narine has replaced all-rounder Shakib-al-Hasan and Kamlesh Nagarkoti has come in place of Harbhajan Singh.

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna



MS Dhoni will look to continue the fine momentum his side has caught in their last two games. They managed to win two games in a trot against Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals. They have made only one change for their upcoming clash. Lungi Ngidi has replaced Dwayne Bravo.

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here