HomeCricket NewsThe Hundred Men's Competition 2023 Schedule: Format, Squad lists and Streaming info

The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 Schedule: Format, Squad lists and Streaming info

The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 Schedule, The Hundred Men’s Competition Live Score, The Hundred Men’s Competition Streaming, The Hundred Men’s Competition Squad and Lists, The Hundred Men’s Competition Format and Fixtures, The Hundred Men’s Competition News, The Hundred Men’s Competition Latest Update.

For more Cricket News and Updates Join our Telegram Channel

The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 Schedule

The wait is almost over to witness the third edition of The Hundred Men’s competition, Starting August 1. 

The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 is going to be an eight-team competition and a total of 34 matches will be played in the tournament over the course of 27 days. 

All The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 matches will be held at eight different venues across England and Wales.  

The previous edition was won by Trent Rockets, who defeated Manchester Originals by two wickets in a nail-biting Final. On August 1, they will open the 2023 season against the Southern Brave at Trent Bridge. 

How many teams are participating in The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023? 

Eight teams, Birmingham Phoenix, London Spirit, Manchester Originals, Northern Superchargers, Oval Invincibles, Southern Brave, Trent Rockets, Welsh Fire are participating in this competition.  

What is the format of The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023?  

It is a one-of-a-kind 100-ball cricket competition combining eight professional men’s  teams from major cities across England and Wales.  

Each men’s team will play four home games and four away games. After the league phase, the top three clubs will participate in the play-offs to determine the winner.   

The second and third-placed teams will face in the Eliminator game, which will be held at London’s Kennington Oval.   

The winner of the Eliminator will then face the first-placed team in the final on August 27 at Lord’s.  

Where can I see the live telecast of The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023? 

Where can I watch The Hundred 2023 in India? 

The live streaming of the The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 League is available to watch on the Fancode website and app.  

Where can I see The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 Live Score?   

You can track live scores and updates on the Stumps and bails website.    

The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 Schedule 

Check The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 Fixture here: 

DateFixtures Time (IST)Venue
August 1, 2023Trent Rockets vs Southern Brave11:00 PMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
August 2, 2023Welsh Fire vs Manchester Originals7:30 PMSophia Gardens, Cardiff
August 2, 2023London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles11:00 PMLord’s, London
August 3, 2023Northern Superchargers vs Birmingham Phoenix11:00 PMHeadingley, Leeds
August 4, 2023Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire11:00 PMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
August 5, 2023Manchester Originals vs London Spirit7:00 PMEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
August 5, 2023Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets11:00 PMEdgbaston, Birmingham
August 6, 2023Southern Brave vs Northern Superchargers7:00 PMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
August 6, 2023Oval Invincibles vs Welsh Fire11:00 PMKennington Oval, London
August 7, 2023Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Phoenix11:00 PMEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
August 8, 2023London Spirit vs Southern Brave11:00 PMLord’s, London
August 9, 2023Trent Rockets vs Northern Superchargers7:30 PMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
August 9, 2023Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals11:00 PMKennington Oval, London
August 10, 2023Birmingham Phoenix vs Welsh Fire11:00 PMEdgbaston, Birmingham
August 11, 2023Northern Superchargers vs Oval Invincibles11:00 PMHeadingley, Leeds
August 12, 2023London Spirit vs Trent Rockets7:00 PMLord’s, London
August 12, 2023Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave11:00 PMSophia Gardens, Cardiff
August 13, 2023Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals7:00 PMHeadingley, Leeds
August 13, 2023Birmingham Phoenix vs Oval Invincibles10:30 PMEdgbaston, Birmingham
August 14, 2023Welsh Fire vs Trent Rockets11:00 PMSophia Gardens, Cardiff
August 15, 2023Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit11:00 PMKennington Oval, London
August 16, 2023Southern Brave vs Birmingham Phoenix11:00 PMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
August 17, 2023Trent Rockets vs Manchester Originals11:00 PMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
August 18, 2023London Spirit vs Northern Superchargers11:00 PMLord’s, London
August 19, 2023Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix7:00 PMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
August 19, 2023Southern Brave vs Oval Invincibles10:30 PMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
August 20, 2023Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers7:00 PMEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
August 20, 2023Welsh Fire vs London Spirit10:30 PMSophia Gardens, Cardiff
August 21, 2023Oval Invincibles vs Trent Rockets11:00 PMKennington Oval, London
August 22, 2023Northern Superchargers vs Welsh Fire11:00 PMHeadingley, Leeds
August 23, 2023Manchester Originals vs Southern Brave11:00 PMEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
August 24, 2023Birmingham Phoenix vs London Spirit11:00 PMEdgbaston, Birmingham
August 26, 2023TBC vs TBC, Eliminator10:30 PMKennington Oval, London
August 27, 2023TBC vs TBC, Final10:30 PMLord’s, London

The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023 Squad Lists  

Birmingham Phoenix Men’s Squad 

Moeen Ali (C), Liam Livingstone, Chris Woakes, Ben Duckett, Shadab Khan, Miles Hammond, Chris Benjamin, Jacob Bethell, Will Smeed, Jamie Smith, Tom Helm, Dan Mousley, Henry Brookes, v Adam Milne, Kane Richardson, Benny Howell. 

London Spirit Men’s Squad 

Dan Lawrence (C), Zak Crawley, Matthew Wade, Daryl Mitchell, Liam Dawson, Jordan Thompson, Mason Crane, Ravi Bopara, Adam Rossington, Chris Wood, Michael Pepper, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Matt Critchley, Dan Worrall, Nathan Ellis, Mark Wood. 

Manchester Originals Men’s Squad 

Jos Buttler (C), Usama Mir, Phil Salt, Tom Hartley, Richard Gleeson,Mitchell Stanley, Max Holden, Ben Raine, Paul Walter, Josh Tongue, Laurie Evans, Ashton Turner, Jamie Overton, Josh Little, Wayne Madsen, Tom Lammonby. 

Northern Superchargers Men’s Squad 

Wayne Parnell (C), Ben Stokes, Adam Hose, Brydon Carse, Matthew Potts, Bas de Leede, Ollie Robinson, Adil Rashid, Harry Brook, Matthew Short, Adam Lyth, Saif Zaib, Callum Parkinson, Reece Topley, Tom Banton, David Wiese. 

Oval Invincibles Men’s Squad 

Sam Billings (C), Sam Curran, Jason Roy, Ross Whiteley, Jordan Cox, Gus Atkinson, Ihsanullah Khan, Danny Briggs, Saqib Mahmood, Heinrich Klaasen,  Nathan Sowter, Tawanda Muyeye, Zak Chappell, Sunil Narine, Will Jacks, Tom Curran. 

Southern Brave Men’s Squad 

James Vince (C), Jofra Archer, Finn Allen, George Garton, Alex Davies, Joe Weatherley, Jafer Chohan, Matt Fisher, James Fuller, Chris Jordan, Devon Conway, Tim David, Leus du Plooy, Tymal Mills, Rehan Ahmed, Craig Overton. 

Trent Rockets Men’s Squad 

Lewis Gregory (C), Joe Root, Rashid Khan, Dawid Malan, Alex Hales, Tom Moores, John Turner, Sam Hain, Brad Whea, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Luke Wood, Colin Munro, Sam Cook, Daniel Sams, Samit Patel, Matt Carter. 

Welsh Fire Men’s Squad 

Tom Abell (C), Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Dan Douthwaite, George Scrimshaw, Luke Wells, Chris Cooke, Stephen Eskinazi, David Willey, Shaheen Afridi, Joe Clarke, Glenn Phillips, Ben Green, Haris Rauf, David Payne, Roelof van der Merwe. 

Vineet Vashisht
Vineet Vashisht
Experienced News-writer and presenter with a demonstrated history of working in the sports industry.

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.







Most Popular

Recent Comments

Top 5 Bowlers with Most Wickets for India in T20Is Top 5 Captains with Most Runs in T20 World Cups From Virat Kohli to Surya Kumar Yadav India’s Top Five Run Scorers in T20I Format ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024