Netizens Slams Rishabh Pant

0
45

Rishabh Pant wrongfully claimed Pucovski’s catch just a few overs after his first dropped catch. The umpire’s decision went against Pant’s call as Pucoski was handed a second life-line in the game. However, Pant was seen channeling his inner deceiver, as he clearly dropped the second catch as well and still went on to appeal to the match-officials. Nevertheless, with the introduction of modern technologies in the game, it was quite evident that Pant was trying to deceive everyone with his trickery. Pant was heavily criticized on social media for trying to invade the said ‘gentlemen’s game’ with his attempt to bag a wicket for India.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here