MI Vs KXIP : Here is the Confirmed Playing 11

Article top

King’s XI Punjab Won The Toss And Opted To Filed Against Mumbai Indians:

In the 13th match of the Indian Premier League ( IPL) 2020 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Thursday, Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) skipper KL Rahul won the toss and decided to field against defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI).

As a substitute for Murugan Ashwin, KXIP have brought in all-rounder Krishnappa Gowtham, marking the only change from the lineup that suffered defeat against Rajasthan Royals (RR) by a margin of four wickets. In a super over against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), MI chose the same team that was defeated.

Here Is The Playing XI Of Both The Sides: RR Vs KKR:

King’s XI Punjab:

Lokesh Rahul(w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Nair, James Neesham, Sarfaraz Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi.

Team News:

Kings XI Punjab have replaced Murugan Ashwin with Krishnappa Gowtham, marking the only change in the lineups of both teams from the previous encounter.

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Head To Head:


2. Won by KXIP-11

3. Won by MI– 13

4. Tie-0

5. No Result-0

Matched Content Ad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here