IPL 2020: Complete Analysis of Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

 Sunrisers Hyderabad has won the Indian Premier League trophy two times so far erstwhile Deccan Chargers and at present, the team has got famous by Sunrisers Hyderabad. The team can’t be ignored as it has a full set of fantastic players. And this season is not an exception to it.

This time, David Warner has taken the responsibility of captaincy and replaced Kane Williamson. Here Stumpsandbails has analyzed the team completely and find out some crucial details. So. Let’s have a look at those.

  1. Strength

David Warner is in his best form and pressure & responsibility always boost him to do bigger things. This time, the dual responsibility of prime batsman along with the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad provides him more oxygen. Sunrisers has really outstanding players such as Rashid Khan, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Mohammad Nabi, Jonny Bairstow, Bhuvaneswar Kumar. It has no doubt that all the players are the match winners of their own. Apart from Sunrisers Hyderabad, no other team has this much impactful players.

2. Weakness

The Sunrisers Hyderabad also has not that much vital weakness just like Mumbai Indians. but most of the time, they failed to perform as a team and tried to perform as an individual. Hopefully, this time the captaincy of David Warner can change the strategy of the team. Over a couple of years, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar has been their main bowlers, always made significant contributions at the start innings along with death. But in the last year IPL, he has lost much time due to his injury and rehabilitation. Now it remains to be seen how he will perform in 2020 IPL.

  1. Squad

David Warner, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Billy Stanlake, Kane Williamson, Mohammad Nabi, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Sreevats Goswami, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Wriddhiman Saha, Vijay Shankar, Virat Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Abdul Samad, Fabien Allem, Sanjay Yadav.

  1. Stars to watch

David Warner, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey

5. IPL Prediction

In case Sunrisers Hyderbad couldn’t enter to the Qualifiers, it will be a great disappointment.  They have the good capability to be the winner of the 2020 IPL. Let’s see how Sunrisers Hyderabad will utilize its expertise.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here