IPL 2020: Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja Cameos Take Chennai Super Kings To 179/4


Chennai Super Kings Had Won The Toss And Elected To Bat:

Ambati Rayadu, after the dismissals of Sam Curran, Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni, and Shane Watson, holds the key for Chennai Super Kings (CSK). MS Dhoni, the CSK skipper, won the toss and decided to bat against Delhi Capitals (DC).

In the 34th match of the Indian Premier League ( IPL) 2020 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Saturday, the two sides are facing off. In place of leg-spinner Piyush Chawla, all-rounder Kedar Jadhav was included in the Chennai-based franchise. No changes for DC who continue to lose out on Rishabh Pant services.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here