Brisbane Heat have won the toss and have opted to bat against Adelaide Strikers

Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat

View below topics in this post

Here Are The Playing XI For Both Sides:

Brisbane Heat (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Ben Duckett, Sam Heazlett, Tom Cooper, Jimmy Peirson(w/c), James Bazley, Mark Steketee, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Matthew Kuhnemann, Liam Guthrie

Adelaide Strikers (Playing XI): Matthew Short, Jake Weatherald, Matt Renshaw, Jonathan Wells, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen(w), George Garton, Rashid Khan, Wes Agar, Peter Siddle(c), Fawad Ahmed

Matched Content Ad