HomeIPL 2022IPL 2022 : CSK Team 2022 All Players List

IPL 2022 : CSK Team 2022 All Players List

CSK franchise owners have tried their best to get the old team back in the IPL mega auctions 2022. They were successful in getting a few players like Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo. But unfortunately, they have missed out on Suresh Raina and it was very shocking that he was on the unsold player’s list for this edition. Here You Can Find CSK Team 2022 Players List With Price.

CSK Team 2022 Players List

All the CSK fans and cricket experts are still in shock because Suresh Raina was used to be one of the standing pillars of the side. His batting, fielding ability, and his guidance to the young players are something that makes him unique for CSK. His contribution towards the side is enormous and probably no one can replace his spot in the CSK camp – Because he was one of the loyal players.

One of the owners of CSK, Mr. Kasi said – “Missing out on Raina…He has been a great asset for the side earlier. Considering the current form, he did not fit into the side,”

They have got Deepak Chahar for a whopping price of Rs 14 Cr and he was one of the costliest buys for this edition.

Speaking about Chahar, CSK Owner Viswanathan said – “We know that Deepak Chahar is a match-winner. He has been performing very well for us, that is why we had earmarked Deepak as one of our main buys and we got him. We knew we had to pay high for that and we got him,”

Chennai Super Kings 2022 Squad : 

Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Dwayne Bravo, Devon Conway, Subhranshu Senapati, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Prashant Solanki, C Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Chris Jordan, K Bhagath Verma, Mukesh Choudhary, Simranjeet Singh

CSK Team 2022 players List with Price

  1. Ravindra Jadeja (Rs 16 crore)
  2. MS Dhoni (Rs 12 crore)
  3. Moeen Ali (Rs 8 crore)
  4. Ruturaj Gaikwad (Rs 6 crore)
  5. Dwayne Bravo (Rs 4.40 crore)
  6. Robin Uthappa ( Rs 2 crore)
  7. Ambati Rayudu (Rs 6.75 crore)
  8. Deepak Chahar (Rs 14 crore)
  9. KM Asif (Rs 20 lakh)
  10. Tushar Deshpande (Rs 20 lakh)
  11. Shivam Dube (Rs 4 crore)
  12. Maheesh Theekshana (Rs 70 lakh)
  13. Rajvardhan Hangargekar (Rs 1.50 crore)
  14. Simarjeet Singh (Rs 20 lakh)
  15. Devon Conway (Rs 1 crore)
  16. Dwaine Pretorius (Rs 50 lakh)
  17. Mitchell Santner (Rs 1.90 crore)
  18. Adam Milne (Rs1.90 crore)
  19. Subhranshu Senapati (Rs 20 lakh)
  20. Mukesh Choudhary (Rs 20 lakh)
  21. Prashant Solanki (Rs 1.20 crore)
  22. C Hari Nishaanth (Rs 20 lakh)
  23. N Jagadeesan (Rs 20 lakh)
  24. Chris Jordan (Rs 3.6 crore)
  25. K Bhagath Varma (Rs 20 lakh)

Manohar Peruri
Manohar Perurihttps://stumpsandbails.com/
I am a sports buzz, who is experienced cricket player as well. Writing about cricket is my passion.

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.







Most Popular

Recent Comments

Top 5 Bowlers with Most Wickets for India in T20Is Top 5 Captains with Most Runs in T20 World Cups From Virat Kohli to Surya Kumar Yadav India’s Top Five Run Scorers in T20I Format ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024