Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020 Fixtures: Full Schedule, Timings, Venues

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020 Fixtures: Full Schedule, Timings, Venues
Image Source: Twitter

In the Indian Premier League(IPL), Rajasthan Royals was the winner of the first edition tournament in 2008. That was an inaugural edition of the IPL. After the first edition, Royal challengers did not win the title. And for the 2015 and 2016 edition, the team was banned.

Rajasthan has tried to create a strong team in IPL 2020. The team has high possibilities to qualify the playoffs in 2020. On April 2nd, the Rajasthan Royals team has set to start their first match against Chennai Super Kings in Chennai at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium.


  1. Apr 2, Tue: Chennai Super Kings vs. Rajasthan Royals in Chennai- 8:00 PM
  2. Apr 5, Sun: Rajasthan Royals vs. Delhi Capitals in Jaipur/ Guwahati – 8:00 PM
  3. Apr 9, Thur: Rajasthan Royals vs. Kolkata Knight Riders in Jaipur/ Guwahati – 8:00 PM
  4. Apr 12, Sun: SunRisers Hyderabad vs. Rajasthan Royals in Hyderabad – 4:00 PM
  5. Apr 15, Wed: Mumbai Indians vs. Rajasthan Royals in Mumbai – 8:00 PM
  6. Apr 18, Sat: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Rajasthan Royals in Bangalore – 8:00 PM
  7. Apr 21, Tue: Rajasthan Royals vs. SunRisers Hyderabad in Jaipur/ Guwahati – 8:PM
  8. Apr 25, Sat: Rajasthan Royals vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore in Jaipur/ Guwahati – 8:00 PM
  9. Apr 29, Wed: Rajasthan Royals vs. Kings XI Punjab in Jaipur/ Guwahati – 8:00 PM
  10. May 2, Sat: Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Rajasthan Royals in Kolkata – 8:00 P
  11. May 4, Mon: Rajasthan Royals vs. Chennai Super Kings in Jaipur/ Guwahati – 8:00 PM
  12. May 8, Fri: Kings Xi Punjab Vs. Rajasthan Royals in Mohali – 8:00 PM
  13. May 11, Mon: Rajasthan Royals vs. Mumbai Indians in Jaipur/ Guwahati – 8:00 PM
  14. May 13, Wed: Delhi Capitals vs. Rajasthan Royals in Delhi – 8:00 PM

    Rajasthan Royals Team:

    Mahipal Lomror, Riyan Parag, Steve Smith, Kartik Tyagi, Rahul Tewatia, David Miller, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Oshane Thomas, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anirudha Joshi, Tom Curran, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Anuj Rawat, Manan Vohra, Robin Uthappa, Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here