Perth Scorchers have won the toss and have opted to bat against Sydney Thunder

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder I Match Updates

View below topics in this post

Here Are The Playing XI For Both Sides:

Perth Scorchers (Playing XI): Kurtis Patterson, Cameron Bancroft(w), Colin Munro, Laurie Evans, Ashton Turner(c), Aaron Hardie, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Matthew Kelly, Tymal Mills, Lance Morris

Sydney Thunder (Playing XI): Matthew Gilkes, Ben Cutting, Jason Sangha, Sam Billings(w), Oliver Davies, Daniel Sams, Chris Green(c), Alex Hales, Gurinder Sandhu, Nathan McAndrew, Saqib Mahmood

Matched Content Ad