Perth Scorchers have won the toss and have opted to bat against Sydney Sixers

BBL: 2021-22
Image Source:
Article top

View below topics in this post

Here Are The Playing XI For Both Sides:

Perth Scorchers (Playing XI): Kurtis Patterson, Cameron Bancroft(w), Colin Munro, Laurie Evans, Ashton Turner(c), Aaron Hardie, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Peter Hatzoglou, Tymal Mills, Lance Morris

Sydney Sixers (Playing XI): Josh Philippe(w), James Vince, Moises Henriques(c), Jack Edwards, Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Sean Abbott, Hayden Kerr, Ben Dwarshuis, Jackson Bird, Steve OKeefe

Matched Content Ad