South Africa Announce Squad For Netherlands ODI Series

South Africa is all set to play a three-match ODI series against the Netherlands between November 26 – December 3. Cricket South Africa has officially announced a 16-member squad for the series and Keshav Maharaj will be leading the side. Picking K Maharaj was a bit controversial because CSA has chosen to leave the experienced […]