Mumbai Indians IPL 2020 Fixtures: Full Schedule, Timings, Venues

Mumbai Indians IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, timings, venues
Image Source
Article top

On March 29, The Mumbai Indians, the most successful team in the IPL history will begin the first match of the IPL 2020 series at the Wankhede Stadium.  

The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad is the venue for the next match. In this match, Rohit Sharma’s team Mumbai Indians will play against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Nathan Coulter-Nile for 8 crores and Chris Lynn for 2 crores are signed in the auction to play for Mumbai Indians.

IPL 2020 Schedule: Mumbai Indians full fixtures:

  1. March 29, Sun: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings in Mumbai -8 PM
  2. April 1, Wed: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians  in Hyderabad- 8 PM
  3. April 5, Sun:  Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Mumbai – 4 PM
  4. April 8, Wed: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians in Mohali -8 PM
  5. April 12, Sun: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians in Kolkata – 8 PM
  6. April 15, Wed: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals in Mumbai- 8 PM
  7. April 20, Mon: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab in Mumbai – 8 PM
  8. April 24, Fri: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians in Chennai – 8 PM
  9. April 28, Tue: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mumbai – 8 PM
  10. May 1, Fri: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals in Mumbai – 8 PM
  11. May 6, Wed: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians in Delhi – 8 PM
  12. May 9, Sat: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Mumbai – 8 PM
  13. May 11, Mon: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians in Jaipur – 8 PM
  14. May 17, Sun: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians in Bengaluru – 8 PM

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Fabian Allen, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Digvijay Deshmukh, Rohit Sharma (C), Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary,  Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Aditya Tare, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Matched Content Ad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here