IPL 2022 : KKR Team 2022 All Players List With Price

KKR Team 2022 All Players List
Article top

KKR franchise owners looked calculated during the IPL Mega Auctions 2022 – They were not bidding for all the players and most of the bidding wars which they have entered were successful. They have a well-balanced side and the entire squad is eagerly looking for a positive start to this edition. Here in this article, we have provided KKR Team 2022 All Players List.

Kolkata franchise owners have officially named Shreyas Iyer as the new skipper for the side and they are looking for a positive future. Earlier Iyer has captained the Delhi franchise and he has a good winning percentage in IPL games.

KKR CEO & MD Mr. Venky Mysore said – “We are delighted firstly to have been able to successfully bid for Shreyas in the IPL auction & to have the opportunity for him to lead #TeamKKR. He has impressed one & all as a quality batsman at the highest level & we are confident that he will excel as a leader of #TeamKKR.”

After the announcement, Shreyas Iyer said – “ I am extremely honored to have gotten the opportunity to lead a prestigious team like KKR. The IPL as a tournament brings the best players from different countries and cultures together and I look forward to leading this great group of very talented individuals.”

Kolkata Knight Riders 2022 Squad : 

Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Baba Indrajith, Chamika Karunaratne, Abhijeet Tomar, Pratham Singh, Ashok Sharma, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Tim Southee, Ramesh Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Nabi, Aman Khan

KKR Team 2022 players List with Price

  1. Andre Russell (Rs 12 crore)
  2. Varun Chakravarthy (Rs 8 crore)
  3. Venkatesh Iyer (Rs 8 crore)
  4. Sunil Narine (Rs 6 crore)
  5. Shreyas Iyer (Rs 12.25 crore)
  6. Nitish Rana (Rs 8 crore)
  7. Pat Cummins (Rs 7.25 crore)
  8. Shivam Mavi (Rs 7.25 crore)
  9. Sheldon Jackson (Rs 60 lakh)
  10. Ajinkya Rahane (Rs 1 crore)
  11. Rinku Singh (Rs 55 lakh)
  12. Rasikh Dar (Rs 20 lakh)
  13. Baba Indrajith (Rs 20 lakh)
  14. Chamika Karunaratne (Rs 50 lakh)
  15. Abhijeet Tomar (Rs 40 lakh)
  16. Pratham Singh (Rs 20 lakh)
  17. Ashok Sharma (Rs 55 lakh)
  18. Sam Billings (Rs 2 crore)
  19. Alex Hales (Rs 1.5 crore)
  20. Tim Southee (Rs 1.5 crore)
  21. Ramesh Kumar (Rs 20 lakh)
  22. Umesh Yadav (Rs 2 crore)
  23. Aman Khan (Rs 20 lakh)
  24. Mohammad Nabi (Rs 1 crore)
  25. Anukul Roy (Rs 20 lakh)

Matched Content Ad