IPL 2021: Confirmed Playing 11 of RCB and RR

Royal challengers Bangalore are the top runners in this year’s IPL. Virat Kohli’s side has won three consecutive games. Now they have a seemingly easy challenge against Rajasthan Royals who have not been performing too well this season. They need a win to get back on the top of the points table. RCB have made only one change today, Jhye Richardson has replaced Patidar.
RCB’s playing XI
Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Kyle Jamieson, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal
As for Rajasthan Royals, they have been seen struggling in the first three games. They clinched a close win against Delhi Capitals but lost against Punjab Kings and Chennai Super Kings. It will be difficult for them to get a better of RCB. But they surely have a team, which can inflict an upset over RCB. Gopal replaces Unadkat.
Rajasthan Royals’ playing XI
Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson(w/c), Shivam Dube, David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here