ICC Has Announced Commentators For World Cup 2019

ICC Has Announced Commentators For World Cup 2019
Credits: twitter.com
Article top

ICC Cricket has announced a star-studded list of 24 commentators for ICC World Cup 2019,  which Starts on May 30th, 2019 in the United Kingdom.

Saurav Ganguly, Harsha Bhogle and Sanjay Manjrekar are the three Indian commentators, who will join the list for ICC TV.

Isha Guha, Melanie Jones, and Alison Mitchell are the three women commentators, who are a part of ICC commentatory panel.

Micheal Clarke the formal Australian Captain who lead the side to glory in World Cup will be making his TV debut at the upcoming ICC event.

Here is the Full list of ICC commentators for World Cup 2019:

Sl. No. Name Country
1 Nasser Hussain England
2 Michael Clarke Australia
3 Ian Bishop West Indies
4 Sourav Ganguly India
5 Melanie Jones Australia
6 Kumar Sangakkara Sri Lanka
7 Michael Atherton England
8 Alison Mitchell England
9 Brendon McCullum New Zealand
10 Graeme Smith South Africa
11 Wasim Akram Pakistan
12 Shaun Pollock South Africa
13 Michael Slater Australia
14 Mark Nicholas England
15 Michael Holding West Indies
16 Isa Guha England
17 Pommie Mbangwa Zimbabwe
18 Sanjay Manjrekar India
19 Harsha Bhogle India
20 Simon Doull New Zealand
21 Ian Smith New Zealand
22 Ramiz Raja Pakistan
23 Athar Ali Khan Bangladesh
24 Ian Ward England


The ICC World Cup 2019 will start from 30th May 2019 and the hosts England will take on South Africa at Kennington Oval in London.

Matched Content Ad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here