Hobart Hurricanes have won the toss and have opted to bat against Sydney Thunder

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder I Match Updates
Article top

View below topics in this post

Here Are The Playing XI For Both Sides:

Sydney Thunder (Playing XI): Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Jason Sangha(c), Daniel Sams, Oliver Davies, Ben Cutting, Baxter Holt(w), Nathan McAndrew, Gurinder Sandhu, Tanveer Sangha, Mohammad Hasnain

Hobart Hurricanes (Playing XI): Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott(w), Peter Handscomb(c), D Arcy Short, Harry Brook, Tim David, Jordan Thompson, Mitchell Owen, Thomas Rogers, Riley Meredith, Sandeep Lamichhane

Matched Content Ad