Free entry for all five T20Is between India and Australia women at DY Patil and Brabourne Stadium

Free tickets for IND vs AUS
Article top

Free tickets for IND vs AUS for all five T20Is

The five-match T20 International series between Harmanpreet Kaur-captained India and the reigning world champions Australia will be open to spectators for free. Let us look at details on Free tickets for IND vs AUS, Free entry for IND-W Vs AUS-W in detail.

Beginning on Friday, the series will feature six games. With the first two taking place at Mumbai’s DY Patil stadium and the final three at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai.

Following their victory at the Asia Cup in October, Harmanpreet Kaur and company are ready to play again. And the series against the reigning world champions Australia will be an important step in preparing for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup in South Africa the following year.

Alyssa Healy will captain team Australia on the India tour in place of normal skipper Meg Lanning. While Harmanpreet Kaur will head team India as expected.

The first Twenty20 International of the five-match series between Team India’s women and Team Australia will take place on Wednesday at the DY Patil Sports Academy in Mumbai.

The finals of the Commonwealth Games, which were closely contested but ultimately won by Australia by 9 runs, marked the teams’ most recent encounter.

This will be one of the most exciting series of the year because the Indian team will also be playing with a full team.

Free tickets for the IND vs AUS Match

Entries to the final three games of the series, which will take place at Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium (CCI), will also be free for spectators. However, other information, such as whether tickets must be picked up, is still unclear.

Latest Cricket New: Double-century in ODI: Ishan Kishan joins the elite double-century in ODIs list

IND-W Vs AUS-W Playing 11


Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Sabbhineni Meghana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh, Radha Yadav, Renuka Thakur, Meghna Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad


Alyssa Healy, Beth Mooney, Phoebe Litchfield, Tahlia McGrath, Ellyse Perry, Gardner, Annabel Sutherland, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Darcie Brown, Megan Schutt

IND-W Vs AUS-W T20I series When and where to watch?

The live telecasting of IND-W Vs AUS-W T20I series will be available to watch at the Star Sports Network. Fans can see the live streaming on the Disney+Hotstar app.

While you can track all the live updates of the IND-W Vs AUS-W T20I series on the stumps and bails website as well.

Latest Cricket Prediction:IND-W Vs AUS-W 2nd T20I match prediction: Fantasy cricket tips for IND-W Vs AUS-W, Playing 11, who will win?

Matched Content Ad