HomeLatest NewsT10 League 2019 Schedule Time-Table |Broadcast Channel | Live Streaming | When...

T10 League 2019 Schedule Time-Table |Broadcast Channel | Live Streaming | When And Where To Watch T10 League 2019?

Abu Dhabi’s third season of T10 league is all set to start from today (November 14th) which is going to be held at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. This league will be played for 10 days and its final is scheduled on November 24.

The inaugural edition of the T10 league was won by Kerala Kings in 2017 while Northern Warriors lifted the title in last season.

The main objective of the T10 league concept is to entertain one and all. In this league, the batting team will only get 60 balls to play where it is expected that they will play some cracking shots.

This league has 8 teams where the performances of former and current cricketers of the world can be watched.


Sony Network is the media partner for the T10 series which will broadcast the live streaming of the 3rd season of the Abu Dhabi league in the India subcontinent. All the matches of this league will be telecast on Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD. Online users can stream the match on Sony’s streaming application Sony LIV.

Reliance Jio Infocomm has signed a two-year deal with T10 Sports Management to broadcast the tournament on its JioTV platform for Indian subscribers.


T10 League 2019 Schedule Time-Table
T10 League 2019 Schedule Time-Table
Chandan Chandu
Chandan Chanduhttps://stumpsandbails.com/
Innovative in writings. And I love the world of words and all about cricket


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Points Table

LPL 2024
MLC 2024
TNPL 2024
Jaffna Kings642008+0.302
Galle Marvels642008+0.087
Colombo Strikers523004+0.067
Dambulla Sixers523004-0.171
B-Love Kandy624004-0.317
MI NY2110021.472
LAK R312002-0.542
Nellai Royal Kings220040.394
Lyca Kovai Kings220040.350
Trichy Grand Cholas211021.275
Dindigul Dragons211020.022
Chepauk Super Gillies31202-0.021
SKM Salem Spartans31202-0.097
Siechem Madurai Panthers21102-1.452
IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans20200-0.400

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Captains with most ICC Trophies Top-5 Batters with Most Runs in International Cricket Top 5 Bowlers With Most Wickets in Test Cricket Top 5 Indians with best strike rate in T20Is Top 5 Richest Cricket Boards in the World