HomeFantasy TipsFantasy Picks For Kerala vs Tamil Nadu Round 1, Group B |...

Fantasy Picks For Kerala vs Tamil Nadu Round 1, Group B | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 | KER vs TN | Playing XI, Pitch Report & Fantasy Picks | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket


The Greenfield Stadium is generally a batting pitch and the surface is expected to behave the same in this match too.


  • Sanju Samson will not be available in the first few games as he is a part of the national squad playing against Bangladesh.
  • Robin Uthappa will be leading the side in this tournament.
  • Skipper Robin Uthappa and Vishnu Vinod will open the innings.
  • Sachin Baby, M Azharuddeen and Jalaj Saxena will follow the openers.
  • Sandeep Warrier, Basil Thampi and M Nidheesh will be its key bowlers.


M Azharuddeen, Robin Uthappa, Vishnu Vinod, Sachin Baby, Sanju Viswanadh, Jalaj Saxena, V Manoharan, Sandeep Warrier, Basil Thampi/KM Asif, M Nidheesh, S Midhun.

Tamil Nadu

  • The all-rounder Washington Sundar will be unavailable as he is the part of the ongoing national T20 squad for the T20I series.
  • Tamil Nadu opener Abhinav Mukund has been dropped from the squad.
  • So, Murali Vijay will be opening the innings for Tamil Nadu along with Abhinav Mukund.
  • Shahrukh Khan and Baba Aparajith will follow the openers.
  • Vijay Shankar, who is set to be the vice-captain, will bat at No. 5 with skipper Dinesh Karthik at No.6.
  • Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravi Sai Kishore, and Murugan Ashwin will be its key bowlers.


Dinesh Karthik, N Jagadeesan, Baba Aparajith, M Vijay, Shahrukh Khan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Vijay Shankar, Ravi Sai Kishore, T Natrajan, M Ashwin, M Siddharth/K Vignesh.

OUR FANTASY LEAGUE PICKS FOR Kerala vs Tamil Nadu Round 1, Group B | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 ARE MENTIONED BELOW:

  1. Dinesh Karthik
  2. Robin Uthappa (c)
  3. Abhinav Mukund
  4. Baba Aparajith
  5. Sachin Baby
  6. Vishnu Vinod
  7. Vijay Shankar
  8. Basil Thampi
  9. T Natarajan
  10. Ravichandran Ashwin
  11. Murugan Ashwin

Click Here for Match Prediction.

*Disclaimer: A team here is picked based on the perception, analysis, and gut feeling of the author. When you select your team, analyze the points mentioned to arrive at your own decision.*

Lasya Priya
Lasya Priya
Apart from reading inspirational and thrilling genre of books, I am a cricket-crazy girl, who loves to watch all formats of the game. The energy of cricketers infectiously affects me, inspiring me in the way I live my life.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Points Table

LPL 2024
MLC 2024
TNPL 2024
Galle Marvels8530010-0.059
Jaffna Kings8530010-0.392
Colombo Strikers8440080.583
B-Love Kandy8350060.033
Dambulla Sixers835006-0.269
LAK R513013-0.842
MI NY513013-0.070
Lyca Kovai Kings440080.784
Nellai Royal Kings42115-0.023
Trichy Grand Cholas422040.701
Chepauk Super Gillies422040.253
Siechem Madurai Panthers41213-1.237
IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans31202-0.032
Dindigul Dragons31202-0.413
SKM Salem Spartans41302-0.519

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Captains with most ICC Trophies Top-5 Batters with Most Runs in International Cricket Top 5 Bowlers With Most Wickets in Test Cricket Top 5 Indians with best strike rate in T20Is Top 5 Richest Cricket Boards in the World