ENG Vs PAK T20 World Cup final: England & Pakistan Playing 11 for Final World Cup Game

England and Pakistan Playing 11
Image Source: Stumpsandbails
Article top

England and Pakistan Playing 11

The stage is set for the biggest match of T20 world Cup 2022, where England and Pakistan are all set to lock horns for the World Cup title at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. Let us look at England and Pakistan Playing 11 in detail.

England has won the toss the big final day and elected to bowl first.

Now take a quick look at ENG and PAK Playing 11

England Playing 11

Jos Buttler(w/c), Alex Hales, Philip Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid

Pakistan Playing 11

Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Mohammad Haris, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

Matched Content Ad