CPL 2021: Complete List Of Retained players

JT Vs SLSList of Players retained for 2021 CPL

View below topics in this post

Caribbean Premier League 2021 is all set to start from August 28th and it will run till September 19th. This season all 33 matches will take place at Warner Park, St Kitts & Nevis. Stay with us to know List of Players retained for 2021 CPL

Caribbean Premier League officials have released a press note stating – “It is really exciting to have the tournament window for 2021 confirmed and I would like to thank St Kitts & Nevis government for agreeing to host this year’s event, We would also like to extend our thanks to Cricket West Indies for helping us create this window in a busy summer of cricket for them. We are looking forward to once again successfully staging the CPL in 2021.”

CPL 2021: List Of Retained Players:

St Lucia Zouks – Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Rahkeem Cornwall, Roston Chase, Obed Mccoy, Mark Deyal, and Javelle Glenn.

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots – Dwyane Bravo (from TKR), Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Sherfane Rutherford (from GAW), Sheldon Cotrell, Rayad Emrit, Jon Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes, Joshua Da Silva

Barbados Tridents – Jason Holder, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh JR, Raymon Reifer, Justin Greaves, Nyeem Young, Joshua Bishop

Guyana Amazon Warriors – Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Imran Tahir, Brendon King, Naveen Ul Haq, Romario Shephard, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmead Nedd

Jamaica Tallawahs – Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Rovman Powell, Fidel Edwards, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud

Trinbago Knight Riders – Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Darren Bravo, Colin Munro, Lendl Simmons, Sikandar Raza, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Dinesh Ramdin (From St Kitts), Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan

Also read: 5 Promising U-19 Indian Players Who Failed To Make An India Debut


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here