Brisbane Heat have won the toss and have opted to field against Melbourne Stars

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars I Match Updates

View below topics in this post

Here Are The Playing XI For Both Sides: 

Brisbane Heat (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Ben Duckett, Sam Heazlett, Jimmy Peirson(w/c), James Bazley, Mark Steketee, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Liam Guthrie

Melbourne Stars (Playing XI): Marcus Stoinis, Joe Clarke(w), Glenn Maxwell(c), Joe Burns, Andre Russell, Hilton Cartwright, Beau Webster, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Qais Ahmad, Brody Couch

Matched Content Ad