Brisbane Heat have won the toss and have opted to bat against Sydney Sixers

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat I Match Updates
Article top

View below topics in this post

Here Are The Playing XI For Both Sides: 

Brisbane Heat (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Ben Duckett, Sam Heazlett, Jimmy Peirson(w/c), James Bazley, Xavier Bartlett, Mark Steketee, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Sydney Sixers (Playing XI): Josh Philippe(w), James Vince, Daniel Hughes, Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Sean Abbott, Hayden Kerr, Shadab Khan, Ben Dwarshuis, Lloyd Pope

Matched Content Ad