Adelaide Strikers have won the toss and have opted to bat against Brisbane Heat

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers I Match Updates

View below topics in this post

Here Are The Playing XI For Both Sides:

Adelaide Strikers (Playing XI): Matthew Short, Henry Hunt, Jake Weatherald, Jonathan Wells, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen(w), Liam Scott, Rashid Khan, Henry Thornton, Peter Siddle(c), Harry Conway

Brisbane Heat (Playing XI): Chris Lynn(c), Nathan McSweeney, Lachlan Pfeffer(w), Ben Duckett, Sam Heazlett, Jake Lehmann, Xavier Bartlett, Will Prestwidge, Matthew Kuhnemann, Liam Guthrie, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Matched Content Ad